A China Hangout with Sara Hsu on China´s debt burden

0 Flares 0 Flares ×
Sara Hsu

Sara Hsu

The China Hangout will resurrect next Tuesday 7 October with financial expert Sara Hsu, discussion the current state of debts in China.

You can indicated your interest here and watch the conversation there too on Tuesday October 7, 10am EST (US/Canada), 4pm CEST (Europe) and 10pm Beijing time.

Sara Hsu is a speaker at the China Speakers Bureau. Do you need her at your meeting or conference? Do get in touch or fill in our speakers´request form.

Are you looking for more financial experts at the China Speakers Bureau? Check this recently updated list.