Global China Chats on social networks, consumers and brands

0 Flares 0 Flares ×
samflemmingSam Flemming by Fantake via Flickr

On May 14 the China Speakers Bureau will hold its next Global China Chat, this time with Sam Flemming , the managing director of CIC, the leading firm for checking out online trends, the internet in China. Questions to be answers:

  • How is the Chinese internet working differently from the internet elsewhere
  • How are Chinese consumers using the internet to let their voice be heard.
  • How can you get your marketing ideas from consumers
The live debate will be split in two sections, to facilitate different time zones. The first Global China Chat focusing on Asia and Europe, will be hosted at 5PM Beijing Time, 9AM UCT and 11AM CEST in the first interface. (Note that the time is only given in CEST).
The second chat, in the second interface, focusing on office hours in Europe and the Americas will be held at 5PM CEST, 11 AM EDT, 8AM PDT and 11 PM Beijing time. On May 14 new interfaces will be on top of this weblog. You can register now and send already your questions for Sam Flemming to Fons Tuinstra .

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]